Meditation Intensives

Meditation Intensives were a vehicle through which Baba Muktananda, the renowned sage of India, bestowed grace on thousands around the world creating a “meditation revolution” in the 1970s-early 80s. That tradition continues today.

Meditation Intensive with Gurudev Nityananda, successor of Baba Muktananda, provides a unique opportunity to receive guidance, inspiration, and encouragement for one’s own spiritual practice by spending the day in his presence.

Upcoming Meditation Intensives:

Saturday, October 20

Meditation Intensives in 2017:

Satuday, September 8 (Topic: Who Sees All Beings In His Own Self and His Own Self in All Beings, Loses All Fear) (Isha Upanishad)

Saturday, June 23 (Topic: Let’s Ponder About The Qualities of LOVE!)

Saturday, May 26 (Topic: The Self Alone Is The Friend of Oneself) (Bhagavad Gita, 6.5)

Saturday, April 21 (Topic: The Land of Yoga is Filled with Amazement)

Saturday, October 7 (Topic: Liberation)

Saturday, September 16 (Topic: Non-Duality)

Saturday, August 26 (Topic: Inner Strength)

Saturday, July 1  (Topic: The Bliss of Freedom)

Saturday, March 25 (Topic: Inner Strength)

Meditation Intensives in 2016:

Saturday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Weekend)

Saturday, October 15 (Baba Muktananda’s Mahasamadhi Day – Full Moon) 

Saturday, September 3 (Labor Day Weekend) 

Saturday, August 13 (in honor of Baba’s Divya Diksha Day) 

July 2016 (in honor of Guru Poornima)

February 2016

Meditation Intensives in 2015:

September 2015

August 2015

May 2015

April 2015

 

May all beings be content.

— Universal Prayer